CONTACT US

Mohaned El Mahgoub
Senior Conference Manager
Tel: +971 4 308 6183

elmohaned.elmahgoub@dwtc.com 

 

Exhibition/Sponsorship Sales

Cenifa Fernandes
Tel: +971 4 306 4090

cenifa.fernandes@dwtc.com

 

Ridah Elawad
Tel: + 971 4 308 6480

ridah.elawad@dwtc.com

 

Conference Sales

Fahad Khalife
Sales Manager

Tel: +971 4 308 6805

fahad.khalife@dwtc.com 

Jake Benitez
Tel: + 971 4 308 6481

jake.benitez@dwtc.com

Angelito Pangilinan
Tel: + 971 4 308 6152

angelito.pangilinan@dwtc.com 

Marketing

Sanjay Zaveri
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 308 6095

sanjay.zaveri@dwtc.com