CONTACT US

SALES & CONFERENCE

Michael Champion

Acting Director – Exhibitions

Email: michael.champion@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6069


Mohaned ElMahgoub

Senior Conference Manager – Exhibitions

Email: ElMohaned.ElMahgoub@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6183


Nawaz Ali

Senior Sales Manager

Email: Nawaz.Ali@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6469


Zahra Amir

Sales Manager

Email: Zahra.Amir@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6213

CONFERENCE SALES

Fahad Khalife

Sales Manager

Email: fahad.khalife@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6805


Jake Benitez

Delegate Sales Executive

Email: jake.benitez@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6481


Angelito Pangilinan

Delegate Sales Executive

Email: angelito.pangilinan@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6152

MARKETING

Nick Craig Waller

Marketing Director

Email: nick.craigwaller@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6488


Syed Mohd. Javed

Marketing Manager

Email: syed.javed@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6267


Lovedylet Uligan

Marketing Assistant

Email: t-Lovedylet.Uligan@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6819

 

CONTACT US

SALES & CONFERENCE

Michael Champion

Acting Director – Exhibitions

Email: michael.champion@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6069


Mohaned ElMahgoub

Senior Conference Manager – Exhibitions

Email: ElMohaned.ElMahgoub@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6183


Nawaz Ali

Senior Sales Manager

Email: Nawaz.Ali@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6469


Zahra Amir

Sales Manager

Email: Zahra.Amir@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6213

CONFERENCE SALES

Fahad Khalife

Sales Manager

Email: fahad.khalife@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6805


Jake Benitez

Delegate Sales Executive

Email: jake.benitez@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6481


Angelito Pangilinan

Delegate Sales Executive

Email: angelito.pangilinan@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6152

MARKETING

Nick Craig Waller

Marketing Director

Email: nick.craigwaller@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6488


Syed Mohd. Javed

Marketing Manager

Email: syed.javed@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6267


Lovedylet Uligan

Marketing Assistant

Email: t-Lovedylet.Uligan@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6819